Contacto

Atención al Cliente

contacto@toyama.cl

Líderes zonales
NOMBRE:Jaime Aedo
CORREO:jaedo@toyama.cl
REGIONES: Jefe Comercial
--------------------------------------------------
NOMBRE: Nelson Aliaga
CORREO: naliaga@toyama.cl
REGIONES:IV - VI - RM
-----------------------------------------------------
NOMBRE: Evan Cifuentes
CORREO:ecifuentes@toyama.cl
REGIONES:VI y VII
-----------------------------------------------------
NOMBRE: Nelson Gatica
CORREO:ngatica@toyama.cl
REGIONES: VI y VII
-----------------------------------------------------
NOMBRE: Ricardo Saavedra
CORREO:Rsaavedra@toyama.cl
REGIONES:IX - XII